Contact Us

Staff Contacts

Charlie Zegeer
Director
zegeer@hsrc.unc.edu
919-962-7801

Laura Sandt
Associate Director
sandt@hsrc.unc.edu
919-962-2358

Carl Sundstrom
Program Manager
sundstrom@hsrc.unc.edu
919-843-4963

Dan Gelinne
Program Manager
gelinne@hsrc.unc.edu
919-962-8703

James Gallagher
Ped/Bike Communications Manager
james@hsrc.unc.edu
919-843-7007

Kristen Langford
Program Specialist
langford@hsrc.unc.edu
919-962-2973

Daniel Rodriguez
Planning Specialist
danrod@email.unc.edu
919-962-4763

Mailing Address

Pedestrian and Bicycle Information Center
730 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., Suite 300
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27599-3430

General Inquiries or Technical Assistance

For general inquiries or technical assisstance, email info@pedbikeinfo.org or call 888-823-3977.

State by State Contacts

For a list of contacts by state, please go to our State Contacts page.